terewprop.blogg.se

Dhammapada osho hindi audio
Dhammapada osho hindi audio















Don’t be worried about the future - that is none of your concern.Įach religion becomes a Church by and by. If you have not heard me then there is every need to escape from here. It says: WHAT TO DO WHEN YOU DIE? STAY TOGETHER AND RUN THE RISK THAT THE MOVEMENT WILL TURN INTO A STALE SORT OF RELIGION, OR DISSOLVE AND BE OPEN FOR THE CALL OF ANOTHER LIVING MASTER? If you have heard me there is no need to worry. If you cannot make a heart-to-heart contact with me, then escape from here. I am here to liberate you, not to create a prison for you. If you do not feel any contact with me, then who is holding you here? Don’t deceive yourself. Have I to die to make you free? You are free.

#Dhammapada osho hindi audio free

Just for your sake I can die so you will be free to find another Master.

dhammapada osho hindi audio

In fact, you are asking me, ‘Osho, die soon so I can find another living Master.’ That’s what your question really means. This very question shows that you are already worried and the search has started. Then there is no need.īut if you are not in contact, naturally you will have to find somebody else. Once you are really in contact with a living Master, that living Master becomes your living Master forever. Even when I am gone I will be there in their heart, as alive as ever. And it will not make much difference to others who are not missing me right now. If you cannot do anything while I am here, what can be hoped about you? If you go on missing me while I am alive, naturally you will go on missing me when I am dead. I don’t care a bit what you will be doing when I am gone. What nonsense you are asking - what to do when I die. When I am here and you are here then let there be a meeting, let there be a dissolution, let there be a communion. Because you are missing, you think, ‘What will happen to me when Osho is gone?’ Rather than being concerned with that, be concerned right now with what is happening to you when Osho is here. How can I die? The one who could die has already gone, and the one who cannot die is here confronting you. And he said, ‘But where can I go? I will be as much here as I am right now. It is unbearable.’ And although in great pain - because he was suffering from throat cancer it was very difficult even to speak - Raman laughed. Raman opened his eyes and said, ‘What is the matter? Why are you crying?’ And the disciple said, ‘Bhagwan, you are leaving us. Raman Maharshi was dying and a disciple started crying. Yes, the body will disappear but I cannot disappear.

dhammapada osho hindi audio

If you have heard me at all, in that very hearing death has disappeared.

dhammapada osho hindi audio

WHAT TO DO WHEN YOU DIE? STAY TOGETHER AND RUN THE RISK THAT THE MOVEMENT WILL TURN INTO A STALE SORT OF RELIGION, OR DISSOLVE AND BE OPEN FOR THE CALL OF ANOTHER LIVING MASTER?įirst, have you heard my call yet? The living Master is confronting you - have you heard my call yet? And if you cannot hear my call, what hope is there that you will hear some other living Master’s call? The very idea shows that you are missing me - otherwise who bothers about death? If you have heard me, there is no death.















Dhammapada osho hindi audio